Thank you “Poignant Painter”😊

Sometimes, life just bring you lots of chances to showcase your own talent. There was a competiton held by quora blog and I posted my submission I am glad that I was appreciated on quora poetry blog “Poignant painter” for my poem. I won and I was surprised to recieve a medal at home from the blog’s team. Here I am sharing it with you all. Am really glad. No one in this world does this much for anyone. They Initiated, acted and appreciated. I really thank all of them. Feeling blessed.😇😇😇😇

27 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations veronica let me know next time about such competitions, a competition hehe 😎

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, sure I will let you know definitely.👍
      Btw, thank you so much! 😇

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much😇
      Btw, I can not comment on your posts. Have you disabled them? Or an error?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. samtakumawat says:

        Yeah I checked something error, now you can comment on my posts…..thank you so much

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh, I thought you have disabled them. You write lovely posts👍😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Abhay says:

    शुभकामनायें ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. जी शुक्रिया 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Dheeraj Dave says:

    Ms.victory..meri wishes kaam kar rahi hai…dekh lijiye…
    Congratulation…u deserve it…😊👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yun hi apni wishes mujhe dete rehna, mr. Patience 😇
      Thank you so much! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dheeraj Dave says:

        Tathastu ms.victory

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hello mr. Patience. I want to share something with you. I saw, that you write awesome poems which are unique too. A popular kavita” blog on quora are planning for something.
        Just have a look first,

        https://kavitaa.quora.com/Open-Letter-Invitation-to-Hindi-Poets-of-Kavita-by-Poignant-Painter?srid=uTtyq&share=49d351ce
        I just felt that your poems are that awesome to be published. If interested, let me know
        PS. I don’t own the blog. Smiply want your poems to get further recognition. Its Completely your wish. Read everything of the blog and then let me know.😊

        Like

      3. Dheeraj Dave says:

        Thank you ms.victory…bt mujhe btao to sahi krna kya hai…

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Apne padha wo link?

        Like

      5. Dheeraj Dave says:

        Yes victory…wo shayd koi book pblish kr rahe hai…usme 100 amateur poets ko jagah denge

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Hanji, You just need to post your poems on that blog kavita so that people and the team too will read your poetry and nominate you for the book publishing. You have to join quora for that. If you feel like.. You can join and let me know, post your poems on kavita and join us 🙂

        Like

      7. Dheeraj Dave says:

        Okay…m join krta hu..tumhari baat kese taal sakta hu…lekin tum mera blog pdho or btao me konsi kavita post karu

        Like

      8. Apki poems are all amazing. You just do one thing, quora join kro, kavita follow kro and apni 2 fav poems post kro.. Thode din lagenge kavita pe poem accept hone mein. But worth it. Actually hume kavita admins ne kaha tha ke we can invite our frnds too jo achi poems likhte hain. So your name came in my mind. And inviting you for same.
        Agar chaho to, mujhse bhi contact kr skte ho waha par 😝

        Like

      9. Dheeraj Dave says:

        Hahahahaha…okay…tab to pkka karunga…😊😊

        Like

      10. Will be waiting😊

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Dheeraj Dave says:

        Yar mene join to kr liya phir bhi…join Quora in english likha aa raha hai bar-bar…or uspe click bhi ni ho raha..😵😵

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Haha acha.. Koi na. Thode din mein samjh aa jaega sab. 👍

        Like

      13. I guess usme 2 options the na apne spanish/español pe click kr dia galti se. I searched to usme aya ke this profile is not in english. Check again 😊

        Like

    1. Thanks a ton, ma’am😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

