Kuch to khaas hai..!

This poem took no time, no efforts by me to present it in front of you. I wrote it in few minutes and sharing that instant writing of mine with you all. Don’t expect much from this poem. 😝

Kuch to khaas hai tujhme

Yun hi nahin tujhe chahne lagi mein

Yun hi nahin ehsaas jagane lagi mein

Ya fir yun kahun ke

Yun hi nahin tere khwab sajane lagi mein.

Kuch to khaas dhundh mujhme bhi

Yun hi nahin log mujhse pyar karte

Yun hi nahin tum mere dost bante

Ya fir yun kahun ke

Yun hi nahin dil se hamare dil milte.

Kuch to khaas hai ye pyar bhi

Yun hi nahin log ise mehsoos karte

Yun hi nahin shyam aur radha mehfooz hote

Ya fir yun kahun ke

Yun hi nahin, hazaron aashiq, aashiq bante.

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Rekha Sahay says:

    Kuch to khaas hai..!
    aap me bahut kuch khaas hai dear.
    Enjoy life !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. veronicagarg says:

      Hehe thank you so much ma’am. Finally you got access to my blog. Right?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rekha Sahay says:

        Everytime !! I love good writre ups.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. NoOne says:

    As usual the magic called Veronica.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahan? Do you know me? I feel like I know you😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. NoOne says:

        Yes we both know each other. I am a bit Psi…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Glad to connect here😇👍

        Liked by 1 person

      3. NoOne says:

        So… now you NoOne. Congrats. I am glad too.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

